

St. Aloysius Institute of Technology

Near Ekta Market, Gaur Jabalpur (M.P)
Recognised by NCTE & Higher Education, Bhopal
Email - staloysius1951@gmail.com website- www.saiteducation.in
Contact: 9981556411

Office Bearers for Academic Session 2023-24

Position	Student Name
President	Twinkle Giri Goswami
Vice-President	Priyani Gupta
Secretary	Kanha Vishwakarma
Joint Secretary	Shejal Kaurav

Class Representatives for Academic Session 2023-24

Class	Student Name
B.Ed. I Year	Ayush Dubey
	Sarla Yadav
B.Ed. II Year	Rahul Markam
	Meenakshi Dwivedi
B.Sc. B.Ed. I	Deepak Rai
Year	Kanha Vishwakarma
B.Sc. B.Ed. II	Kashish Pathak
Year	Vasundhra Awasthi
B.Sc. B.Ed. III	Shivee Shrivastava
Year	Riya Tiwari
B.Sc. B.Ed. IV	Shejal Kaurav
Year	Ashika Jain
B.Com. I Year	Utkarsh Shukla
	Angle Masram
B.Com. II Year	Harsh Mehra
	Richa Maurya

B.Com. III Tear Aditya Singh Nutan Yadav Jhalak Gupta Gaurav Singh Thakur Anjali Singh B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year D.El.Ed. I Year Aditya Singh Nutan Yadav Anjali Singh Nikita Dhurvey Twinkle Giri Goswami Prince Sonkar Muskan Upadhyay Priyani Gupta Shruti Xalxo Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra Pawan Yadav Devanti Akshay Tiwari Nitya Shrivas	B.Com. III Year	Sakshi Gadwal
B.B.A. I Year B.B.A. II Year B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra Pawan Yadav Devanti Akshay Tiwari		Aditya Singh
B.B.A. II Year B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra D.El.Ed. I Year Devanti Akshay Tiwari	B.B.A. I Year	Nutan Yadav
B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.B.A. III Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari		Jhalak Gupta
B.B.A. III Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra Pawan Yadav Devanti D.El.Ed. I Year Akshay Tiwari	B.B.A. II Year	Gaurav Singh Thakur
B.A. II Year B.A. I Year B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari		Anjali Singh
B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari	B.B.A. III Year	Nikita Dhurvey
B.A. I Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. II Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra Pawan Yadav Devanti D.El.Ed. I Year Akshay Tiwari		Twinkle Giri Goswami
B.A. II Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year B.A. III Year Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra Pawan Yadav Devanti Akshay Tiwari	B.A. I Year	Prince Sonkar
B.A. II Year Shruti Xalxo Amrit Tirkey Sonali Mishra D.El.Ed. I Year D.El Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari		Muskan Upadhyay
B.A. III Year B.A. III Year D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari	B.A. II Year	Priyani Gupta
D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari		Shruti Xalxo
D.El.Ed. I Year D.El.Ed. II Year Akshay Tiwari	B.A. III Year	Amrit Tirkey
D.El.Ed. I Year Devanti Akshay Tiwari		Sonali Mishra
DELEG II Year Akshay Tiwari	D.El.Ed. I Year	Pawan Yadav
I D ELEG II Year		Devanti
Nitya Shrivas	D.El.Ed. II Year	Akshay Tiwari
		Nitya Shrivas